Negieren Magic 2013 Umlenken

Allwissenheit Allwissenheit German

Verzauberung, 7UUU (10)

Du kannst Karten, die kein Land sind, aus deiner Hand wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Enchantment

You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

„Die Errungenschaften, von denen ich einst begeistert war, waren nur erste Schritte auf dem Weg in eine Zukunft, die ich nur erahnen kann."
—Jace Beleren

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You must follow the normal timing restrictions of each nonland card you cast.
  • 7/1/2012: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 7/1/2012: If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.
Printings:
#63 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
German Hauptset 2019 (Mythic Rare)
German Magic 2013 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Omniscience
French Omniscience
Italian Onniscienza
Spanish Omnisciencia
Portuguese Onisciência
Japanese 全知
Simplified Chinese 全知全能
Russian Всеведение
Traditional Chinese 全知全能
Korean 전지전능함


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Allwissenheit
View Decks with Allwissenheit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.