Dríada Quirion Magic 2013 Sendero del guardabosque

Rencor Rencor Spanish

Encantamiento — Aura, G (1)

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+0 y tiene la habilidad de arrollar.

Cuando el Rencor vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, regresa el Rencor a la mano de su propietario.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has trample.

When Rancor is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Rancor to its owner's hand.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so it won't be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won't trigger.
Printings:
#185 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
Spanish Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
Spanish El Legado de Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Rancor
German Grüner Zorn
French Rancœur
Italian Rancore
Portuguese Rancor
Japanese 怨恨
Simplified Chinese 仇视
Russian Злоба
Traditional Chinese 仇視
Korean 원한


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rencor
View Decks with Rencor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.