Báloth con púas Magic 2013 Lobo manada de madera

Colmillothrag Colmillothrag Spanish

Criatura — Bestia 5/3, 4G (5)

Cuando el Colmillothrag entre al campo de batalla, ganas 5 vidas.

Cuando el Colmillothrag deje el campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

Creature — Beast 5/3

When Thragtusk enters the battlefield, you gain 5 life.

When Thragtusk leaves the battlefield, create a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

"Lleva siempre dos lanzas."
—Mokgar, cazador kaloniano

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Thragtusk's second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to.
Printings:
#193 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Rare)

Languages:
English Thragtusk
German Stoßzahn-Thrag
French Thragcorne
Italian Thragtusk
Portuguese Thragueopresa
Japanese スラーグ牙
Simplified Chinese 犄牙兽
Russian Крутоклык
Traditional Chinese 犄牙獸
Korean 큰엄니 야수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colmillothrag
View Decks with Colmillothrag
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.