Héroe intrépido Magic 2013 Anillo del olvido

Caballero de la gloria Caballero de la gloria Spanish

Criatura — Caballero humano 2/1, 1W (2)

Protección contra negro. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada, hecha objetivo, recibir daño de o estar encantada por nada negro.)

Exaltado. (Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque sola, esa criatura obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.)

Creature — Human Knight 2/1

Protection from black (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything black.)

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

"Defenderé la ley, y ningún malvado me detendrá."

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#21 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Knight of Glory
German Ritter des Ruhms
French Chevalier de la gloire
Italian Cavaliere della Gloria
Portuguese Cavaleiro da Glória
Japanese 栄光の騎士
Simplified Chinese 荣耀骑士
Russian Рыцарь Славы
Traditional Chinese 榮耀騎士
Korean 영광의 기사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caballero de la gloria
View Decks with Caballero de la gloria
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.