Héros intrépide Magic 2013 Cercle de l'oubli

Chevalier de la gloire Chevalier de la gloire French

Créature : humain et chevalier 2/1, 1W (2)

Protection contre le noir (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée, ciblée, blessée ou enchantée par quoi que ce soit de noir.)

Exaltation (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

Creature — Human Knight 2/1

Protection from black (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything black.)

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

« Je ferai respecter la loi et nul adversaire ne pourra m'arrêter. »

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#21 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
French Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Knight of Glory
German Ritter des Ruhms
Italian Cavaliere della Gloria
Spanish Caballero de la gloria
Portuguese Cavaleiro da Glória
Japanese 栄光の騎士
Simplified Chinese 荣耀骑士
Russian Рыцарь Славы
Traditional Chinese 榮耀騎士
Korean 영광의 기사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chevalier de la gloire
View Decks with Chevalier de la gloire
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.