극지 에이븐 매직2013 두뇌 싸움

니콜 볼라스의 징조 니콜 볼라스의 징조 Korean

생물 — 인어 마법사 1/3, 1U (2)

니콜 볼라스의 징조가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 본다. 그 중에서 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 공개해 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/3

When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
  • 7/1/2012: If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
Printings:
#43 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Korean 매직2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Augur of Bolas
German Bolas' Augur
French Augure de Bolas
Italian Augure di Bolas
Spanish Presagio de Nicol Bolas
Portuguese Áugure de Nicol Bolas
Japanese ボーラスの占い師
Simplified Chinese 波拉斯卜算师
Russian Гадатель Боласа
Traditional Chinese 波拉斯卜算師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 니콜 볼라스의 징조
View Decks with 니콜 볼라스의 징조
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.