Odric, Estrategista Mestre Magic 2013 Boi do Vale dos Pilares

Pacifismo Pacifismo Portuguese

Encantamento — Aura, 1W (2)

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

Pela primeira vez na vida, Grakk sentiu-se agitado e confuso por dentro.

Illus. Robert Bliss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#24 (Robert Bliss)

Portuguese Dragões de Tarkir (Common)
Portuguese Coleção Básica Magic 2014 (Common)
Portuguese Magic 2013 (Common)
Portuguese Magic 2012 (Common)
Portuguese Magic 2011 (Common)
Portuguese Magic 2010 (Common)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Common)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Common)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Common)
Portuguese Investida (Common)
Portuguese Sétima Edição (Common)
Portuguese Classica Sexta Edição (Common)
Portuguese A Saga de Urza (Common)
Portuguese Tempestade (Common)
Portuguese Miragem (Common)

English Pacifism
German Pazifismus
French Pacifisme
Italian Pacifismo
Spanish Pacifismo
Japanese 平和な心
Simplified Chinese 和平主义
Russian Пацифизм
Traditional Chinese 和平主義
Korean 평화주의

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pacifismo
View Decks with Pacifismo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.