Aviano Ártico Magic 2013 Batalha de Raciocínio

Áugure de Nicol Bolas Áugure de Nicol Bolas Portuguese

Criatura — Tritão Mago 1/3, 1U (2)

Quando Áugure de Nicol Bolas entrar no campo de batalha, olhe os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de mágica instantânea ou de feitiço dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o resto no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/3

When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
  • 7/1/2012: If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
Printings:
#43 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Augur of Bolas
German Bolas' Augur
French Augure de Bolas
Italian Augure di Bolas
Spanish Presagio de Nicol Bolas
Japanese ボーラスの占い師
Simplified Chinese 波拉斯卜算师
Russian Гадатель Боласа
Traditional Chinese 波拉斯卜算師
Korean 니콜 볼라스의 징조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Áugure de Nicol Bolas
View Decks with Áugure de Nicol Bolas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.