Negar Magic 2013 Defletir

Onisciência Onisciência Portuguese

Encantamento, 7UUU (10)

Você pode conjurar cards que não sejam terrenos da sua mão sem pagar seus custos de mana.


You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

"As coisas que um dia eu imaginei como minhas maiores conquistas foram apenas o primeiro passo rumo a um futuro que apenas comecei a visualizar."
— Jace Beleren

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You must follow the normal timing restrictions of each nonland card you cast.
  • 7/1/2012: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 7/1/2012: If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.
#63 (Jason Chan)

Portuguese Magic 2013 (Mythic Rare)

English Omniscience
German Allwissenheit
French Omniscience
Italian Onniscienza
Spanish Omnisciencia
Japanese 全知
Simplified Chinese 全知全能
Russian Всеведение
Traditional Chinese 全知全能
Korean 전지전능함

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Onisciência
View Decks with Onisciência
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.