失效 核心系列2013 移轉

全知全能 全知全能 Traditional Chinese

結界, 7UUU (10)

你可從你手上施放非地牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Enchantment

You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

「我曾以為某些事情是能力所及的最高成就,殊不知那只是向無盡未來探出的最初幾步。」~傑斯貝連

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2018: You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast.
  • 7/13/2018: If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.
  • 7/13/2018: If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
  • 7/13/2018: Once you cast Omniscience, if it's your turn, you'll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities.
Printings:
#63 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 2019核心系列 (Mythic Rare)
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2013 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Omniscience
German Allwissenheit
French Omniscience
Italian Onniscienza
Spanish Omnisciencia
Portuguese Onisciência
Japanese 全知
Simplified Chinese 全知全能
Russian Всеведение
Korean 전지전능함


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 全知全能
View Decks with 全知全能
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.