飞棘裂片妖 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 火泉喷发

雷霆挥击 雷霆挥击 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1R (2)

目标生物得+2/+0且获得先攻异能直到回合结束。(它会比不具先攻异能的生物提前造成战斗伤害。)

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

闪电反应,雷霆力量。

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#159 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 火线齐心 (Common)
Simplified Chinese 魔法風雲會2014核心系列 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Thunder Strike
German Schlag wie Donner
French Frappe du tonnerre
Italian Colpo Folgorante
Spanish Golpe de trueno
Portuguese Golpe Trovejante
Japanese 雷の一撃
Russian Громовой Удар
Traditional Chinese 雷霆揮擊
Korean 천둥의 일격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雷霆挥击
View Decks with 雷霆挥击
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.