Claustrofobia Colección básica Magic 2014 Ballena colosal

Clon Clon Spanish

Criatura — Metamorfo 0/0, 3U (4)

Puedes hacer que el Clon entre al campo de batalla como una copia de cualquier criatura en el campo de batalla.

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0

You may have Clone enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield.

Él conoce tus fuerzas, tus debilidades y la forma que tiene esa desafortunada marca de nacimiento que tienes en el trasero.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.
  • 7/15/2007: If the chosen creature is a token, Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Clone is not a token.
  • 7/15/2007: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
  • 10/1/2009: If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.
  • 7/1/2012: Clone copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 7/1/2012: If Clone somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Clone can't become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that's already on the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2012: You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Clone enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately.
  • 7/1/2013: Clone's ability doesn't target the chosen creature.
#47 (Kev Walker)

Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2013 (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Rare)
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Rare)
Spanish Embestida (Rare)

English Clone
German Klon
French Clone
Italian Clone
Portuguese Clone
Japanese クローン
Simplified Chinese 仿生妖
Russian Клон
Traditional Chinese 仿生妖
Korean 복제인간

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Clon
View Decks with Clon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.