Armure de plaques hantée Édition de base Magic 2014 Gantelet du pyromancien

Meule Meule French

Artefact, 2 (2)

{2}, {T} : Le joueur ciblé met les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.


{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

À l'instar des montagnes, tout esprit, si grandiose et puissant soit-il, peut être réduit en poussière.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)
French Quatrième Edition (Rare)
French Edition Limitée (Rare)
French Tirage Non Limité (Rare)

English Millstone
German Mühlstein
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Meule
View Decks with Meule
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.