Corazza Infestata Set Base Magic 2014 Guanto del Piromante

Pietra da Macina Magica Pietra da Macina Magica Italian

Artefatto, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}: Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero le prime due carte del suo grimorio.


{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Le menti, come le montagne, non sono mai tanto grandi e potenti da non poter essere ridotte in polvere.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Italian Decima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Rare)
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Rare)
Italian Settima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Classic Sesta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Quinta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Quarta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Edizione Italiana (Rare)
Italian Seconda Edizione (Rare)

English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Spanish Rueda de molino
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pietra da Macina Magica
View Decks with Pietra da Macina Magica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.