幻影の鎧 マジック基本セット2014 ジェイスの精神追い

記憶の熟達者、ジェイス 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス Japanese きおくのじゅくたつしゃ、じぇいす

プレインズウォーカー ― ジェイス (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。カードを1枚引く。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。0:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から10枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。-7:望む数のプレイヤーを対象とする。それらのプレイヤーはそれぞれカードを20枚引く。

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Draw a card. Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

0: Target player puts the top ten cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

−7: Any number of target players each draw twenty cards.

Illus. D. Alexander Gregory

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard.
  • 9/22/2011: If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
  • 9/22/2011: If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in his or her library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw.
Printings:
#60 (D. Alexander Gregory)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, Memory Adept
German Jace, Meister der Erinnerung
French Jace, expert en mémoire
Italian Jace, Esperto di Ricordi
Spanish Jace, perito de la memoria
Portuguese Jace, Adepto da Memória
Simplified Chinese 记忆专家杰斯
Russian Джейс, Адепт Памяти
Traditional Chinese 記憶專家傑斯
Korean 기억조작술사 제이스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス
View Decks with 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.