가시마법 슬리버 매직 2014 코어세트 화산 분출

천둥의 일격 천둥의 일격 Korean

순간마법, 1R (2)

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 선제공격 능력을 얻는다. (이 생물은 선제공격 능력이 없는 생물보다 먼저 전투피해를 입힌다.)

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

번개 같은 반사신경, 천둥 같은 힘.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#159 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Korean 매직 2014 코어세트 (Common)

Languages:
English Thunder Strike
German Schlag wie Donner
French Frappe du tonnerre
Italian Colpo Folgorante
Spanish Golpe de trueno
Portuguese Golpe Trovejante
Japanese 雷の一撃
Simplified Chinese 雷霆挥击
Russian Громовой Удар
Traditional Chinese 雷霆揮擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 천둥의 일격
View Decks with 천둥의 일격
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.