Заколдованные Доспехи Базовый выпуск Magic 2014 Перчатка Пироманта

Мельничный Жернов Мельничный Жернов Russian

Артефакт, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}: целевой игрок кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.


{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Умы, как и горы, могут казаться величественными и несокрушимыми, пока не сотрешь их в пыль.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
#213 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Russian Базовый выпуск Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)
Russian Девятая редакция (Rare)

English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Japanese 石臼
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Мельничный Жернов
View Decks with Мельничный Жернов
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.