飛棘裂片妖 万智牌2014核心系列 火泉噴發

雷霆揮擊 雷霆揮擊 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, 1R (2)

目標生物得+2/+0且獲得先攻異能直到回合結束。(它會比不具先攻異能的生物提前造成戰鬥傷害。)

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

閃電反應,雷霆力量。

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#159 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 万智牌2014核心系列 (Common)
Traditional Chinese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Thunder Strike
German Schlag wie Donner
French Frappe du tonnerre
Italian Colpo Folgorante
Spanish Golpe de trueno
Portuguese Golpe Trovejante
Japanese 雷の一撃
Simplified Chinese 雷霆挥击
Russian Громовой Удар
Korean 천둥의 일격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雷霆揮擊
View Decks with 雷霆揮擊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.