幻象鎧甲 万智牌2014核心系列 傑斯的覓靈影

記憶專家傑斯 記憶專家傑斯 Traditional Chinese

鵬洛客~傑斯 (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1:抽一張牌。目標玩家將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。0:目標玩家將其牌庫頂的十張牌置入其墳墓場。-7:任意數量的目標玩家各抽二十張牌。

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Draw a card. Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

0: Target player puts the top ten cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

−7: Any number of target players each draw twenty cards.

Illus. D. Alexander Gregory

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard.
  • 9/22/2011: If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
  • 9/22/2011: If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in his or her library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw.
Printings:
#60 (D. Alexander Gregory)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 万智牌2014核心系列 (Mythic Rare)
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2013 (Mythic Rare)
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Jace, Memory Adept
German Jace, Meister der Erinnerung
French Jace, expert en mémoire
Italian Jace, Esperto di Ricordi
Spanish Jace, perito de la memoria
Portuguese Jace, Adepto da Memória
Japanese 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 记忆专家杰斯
Russian Джейс, Адепт Памяти
Korean 기억조작술사 제이스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 記憶專家傑斯
View Decks with 記憶專家傑斯
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.