Streuungsremasuri Magic 2015 Weissagung

Auflösung Auflösung German

Spontanzauber, 1UU (3)

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Falls der Zauberspruch auf diese Weise neutralisiert wird, schicke ihn ins Exil, anstatt ihn auf den Friedhof seines Besitzers zu legen.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

„Diese Scheußlichkeit gehörte nie in unsere Welt. Ich lasse sie nur frei."
—Dierk, Geistermagier

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
German Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
German Innistrad (Uncommon)
German Trugbilder (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Auflösung
View Decks with Auflösung
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.