Netcaster Spider Magic 2015 Nissa's Expedition

Nissa, Worldwaker Nissa, Worldwaker English

Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa (Loyalty: 3), 3GG (5)

+1: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with trample. It's still a land.

+1: Untap up to four target Forests.

−7: Search your library for any number of basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Those lands become 4/4 Elemental creatures with trample. They're still lands.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: The type-changing effects of the first and third abilities don't have a duration. They last indefinitely.
  • 7/18/2014: If the land targeted by the first ability entered the battlefield this turn, it won't be able to attack and its activated abilities with {tap} in the cost (including its mana ability) can't be activated (unless something gives it haste). The same is true for the lands put onto the battlefield with the third ability.
Printings:
#187 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Mythic Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Mythic Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Nissa die Weltenerweckerin
French Nissa, éveilleuse de mondes
Italian Nissa del Mondo Risvegliato
Spanish Nissa, despertadora del mundo
Portuguese Nissa, Despertadora do Mundo
Japanese 世界を目覚めさせる者、ニッサ
Simplified Chinese 醒世师妮莎
Russian Нисса, Пробудившая Мир
Traditional Chinese 醒世師妮莎
Korean 세계를 깨우는 니사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nissa, Worldwaker
View Decks with Nissa, Worldwaker
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.