Invisibility Magic 2015 Jace's Ingenuity

Jace, the Living Guildpact Jace, the Living Guildpact English

Legendary Planeswalker — Jace (Loyalty: 5), 2UU (4)

+1: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your graveyard.

−3: Return another target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.

−8: Each player shuffles his or her hand and graveyard into his or her library. You draw seven cards.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: When the first ability resolves, the card you don't put into your graveyard stays on top of your library.
  • 7/18/2014: If a player has no cards in his or her hand and no cards in his or her graveyard when the third ability resolves, that player won't shuffle his or her library.
Printings:
#62 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Mythic Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Jace, der lebende Gildenbund
French Jace, Pacte des Guildes vivant
Italian Jace, il Patto delle Gilde Vivente
Spanish Jace, el Pacto viviente
Portuguese Jace, o Pacto das Guildas Vivo
Japanese ギルドパクトの体現者、ジェイス
Simplified Chinese 现世十会盟杰斯
Russian Джейс, Воплощение Договора
Traditional Chinese 現世十會盟傑斯
Korean 살아있는 길드팩트 제이스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jace, the Living Guildpact
View Decks with Jace, the Living Guildpact
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.