Fragmentado difusor Magic 2015 Adivinación

Disipar Disipar Spanish

Instantáneo, 1UU (3)

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo. Si ese hechizo es contrarrestado de esta manera, exílialo en vez de ponerlo en el cementerio de su propietario.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

"Esta abominación nunca perteneció a nuestro mundo. Simplemente estoy liberándola."
—Dierk, mago de geists

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)
Spanish Espejismo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Portuguese Dissipar
Japanese 雲散霧消
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Disipar
View Decks with Disipar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.