Venom Sliver (Magic 2015 #205)

毒牙スリヴァー {1}{G}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

あなたがコントロールするスリヴァー・クリーチャーは接死を持つ。(接死を持つクリーチャーが何らかのダメージをクリーチャーに与えたら、それだけで破壊する。)

「我々は毒薬に浸した矢で攻撃した。死ななかったスリヴァーたちに変化が起こり始めた。」 ――テューンの斥候、ハストリック

1/1

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 毒牙スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers. (2014-07-18)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2014-07-18)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2014-07-18)