光の柱 Magic 2015 急報

秀でた隊長 秀でた隊長 Japanese ひいでたたいちょう

クリーチャー ― キスキン・兵士 2/2, 2W (3)

先制攻撃(このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

秀でた隊長が攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたの手札にある兵士・クリーチャー・カードを1枚、タップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。

Creature — Kithkin Soldier 2/2

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Whenever Preeminent Captain attacks, you may put a Soldier creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: You choose what the Soldier you put onto the battlefield is attacking. It doesn't have to attack the same player or planeswalker as Preeminent Captain.
  • 7/18/2014: Any abilities of the Soldier creature card that trigger “Whenever [this creature] attacks” won't trigger because the creature was never declared as an attacking creature.
Printings:
#25 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese モーニングタイド (Rare)

Languages:
English Preeminent Captain
German Unübertrefflicher Hauptmann
French Capitaine prééminent
Italian Capitano Preminente
Spanish Capitán preeminente
Portuguese Capitão Preeminente
Simplified Chinese 杰出队长
Russian Выдающийся Капитан
Traditional Chinese 傑出隊長
Korean 걸출한 대장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 秀でた隊長
View Decks with 秀でた隊長
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.