拡散スリヴァー Magic 2015 予言

雲散霧消 雲散霧消 Japanese うんさんむしょう

インスタント, 1UU (3)

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。その呪文がこれにより打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりに追放する。

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

「この忌まわしきものは我々の世界のものではない。単に自由の身にしてやっただけだ。」
――霊魔道士、ディールク

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004: If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
Printings:
#51 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese デュエルデッキ:イゼット vs. ゴルガリ (Uncommon)
Japanese イニストラード (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dissipate
German Auflösung
French Dissipation
Italian Dissipare
Spanish Disipar
Portuguese Dissipar
Simplified Chinese 云消雾散
Russian Развеивание
Traditional Chinese 雲消霧散
Korean 일소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雲散霧消
View Decks with 雲散霧消
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.