Garruk, Predador Supremo Magic 2015 Amuleto da Avareza

Fractius Senhor da Colônia Fractius Senhor da Colônia Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Fractius 5/5, WUBRG (5)

As criaturas do tipo Fractius que você controla têm indestrutível. (Nem dano nem efeitos que dizem "destrua" podem destruí-las.)

Legendary Creature — Sliver 5/5

Sliver creatures you control have indestructible. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.)

"Esta é a fonte, a linha que não foi quebrada desde a calamidade que trouxe tais monstro às nossas praias."
— Hastric, batedor thuniano

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: Damage dealt to a Sliver with indestructible is still marked on that creature. If it has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because Sliver Hivelord leaves the battlefield), it will be destroyed.
  • 7/18/2014: Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don't grant bonuses to your opponents' Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers.
  • 7/18/2014: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/18/2014: If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
Printings:
#211 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2015 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Sliver Hivelord
German Remasuri-Schwarmfürst
French Seigneur d'essaim slivoïde
Italian Signore dell'Alveare dei Tramutanti
Spanish Señor de la colmena fragmentado
Japanese 巣主スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 裂片妖巢穴领主
Russian Повелитель Щепок
Traditional Chinese 裂片妖巢穴領主
Korean 슬리버 소굴의 지배자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fractius Senhor da Colônia
View Decks with Fractius Senhor da Colônia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.