Recifes de Shiv Magic 2015 Urborg, Tumba de Yawgmoth

Colônia de Fractius Colônia de Fractius Portuguese

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana apenas para conjurar uma mágica de Fractius.

{5}, {T}: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura incolor 1/1 do tipo Fractius. Ative esta habilidade somente se você controlar um Fractius.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a Sliver spell.

{5}, {T}: Create a 1/1 colorless Sliver creature token. Activate this ability only if you control a Sliver.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: Whether you control a Sliver is checked only when you activate the last ability, not as that ability resolves. If you control no Slivers at the time the ability resolves, you'll still get a Sliver token.
Printings:
#247 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2015 (Rare)

Languages:
English Sliver Hive
German Remasuri-Nest
French Essaim de slivoïdes
Italian Alveare dei Tramutanti
Spanish Colmena de fragmentados
Japanese スリヴァーの巣
Simplified Chinese 裂片妖母巢
Russian Улей Щепок
Traditional Chinese 裂片妖母巢
Korean 슬리버의 소굴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colônia de Fractius
View Decks with Colônia de Fractius
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.