Valorous Stance Media Inserts Siege Rhino

Dromoka, the Eternal Dromoka, the Eternal English

Legendary Creature — Dragon 5/5, 3WG (5)


Whenever a Dragon you control attacks, bolster 2. (Choose a creature with the least toughness among creatures you control and put two +1/+1 counters on it.)

"The bane of countless shattered weapons, each a failure to slay her."
—Daghatar the Adamant

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Each Dragon you attack with will cause Dromoka’s triggered ability to trigger. For each instance of the ability, you’ll determine which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as it resolves. Specifically, the creature you control with the lowest toughness as the first such ability resolves may not have the lowest toughness as the second such ability resolves.
  • 11/24/2014: Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Abzan Skycaptain’s bolster ability.
  • 11/24/2014: You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves.

Clash Pack Promo (Magic Origins)

#132 (Slawomir Maniak)

English Commander 2017 (Rare)
English Fate Reforged (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Dromoka die Ewige
French Dromoka l'éternelle
Italian Dromoka, l'Eterna
Spanish Drómoka, la Eterna
Portuguese Dromoka, a Eterna
Japanese 永遠のドロモカ
Simplified Chinese 永生龙王卓茉卡
Russian Дромока, Извечная
Traditional Chinese 永生龍王卓茉卡
Korean 불멸의 드로모카

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dromoka, the Eternal
View Decks with Dromoka, the Eternal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.