Tyrant of Valakut Media Inserts Goblin Dark-Dwellers

Gladehart Cavalry Gladehart Cavalry English

Creature — Elf Knight 6/6, 5GG (7)

When Gladehart Cavalry enters the battlefield, support 6. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to six other target creatures.)

Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it dies, you gain 2 life.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: If Gladehart Cavalry dies at the same time as a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its ability will trigger.
  • 1/22/2016: If Gladehart Cavalry somehow gets a +1/+1 counter, it dying will cause its own ability to trigger.
  • 1/22/2016: You gain 2 life per creature, not per +1/+1 counter.
  • 1/22/2016: You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
  • 1/22/2016: Support can target a creature you don’t control.
  • 1/22/2016: If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

Intro Pack Promo (Oath of the Gatewatch)

#147 (Dan Scott)

English Oath of the Gatewatch (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Wiesenhirsch-Kavallerie
French Cavalerie de cerfeclairs
Italian Cavalleria dei Cervi delle Radure
Spanish Caballería de venado del claro
Portuguese Cavalaria de Cervos-de-clareira
Japanese 林鹿騎兵隊
Simplified Chinese 林鹿骑兵
Russian Наездники на Болоторогах
Traditional Chinese 林鹿騎兵
Korean 숲짐승 기병

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gladehart Cavalry
View Decks with Gladehart Cavalry
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.