Cathedral of War Media Inserts Arrest

Terastodon Terastodon English

Creature — Elephant 9/9, 6GG (8)

When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.
  • 7/1/2013: If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner's graveyard, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it.

Wal-Mart Promotional Card (A6 2010)

#52 (Lars Grant-West)

English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Conspiracy (Rare)
English Premium Deck Series: Graveborn (Rare)
English Worldwake (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Terastodon
French Térastodon
Italian Terastodonte
Spanish Terastodonte
Portuguese Terastodon
Japanese テラストドン
Simplified Chinese 撼地象
Russian Терастодонт
Korean Terastodon

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terastodon
View Decks with Terastodon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.