Angelic Skirmisher Media Inserts Rattleclaw Mystic

Xathrid Necromancer Xathrid Necromancer English

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2, 2B (3)

Whenever Xathrid Necromancer or another Human creature you control dies, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

"My commands shall echo forever in their dusty skulls."

Illus. Maciej Kuciara

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: If Xathrid Necromancer dies at the same time as another Human creature you control, its ability will trigger twice.

Retail Promotional Card (A12 2014)

#91 (Maciej Kuciara)

English Magic 2014 Core Set (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

German Xathrid-Nekromant
French Nécromancien de Xathrid
Italian Necromante di Xathrid
Spanish Nigromante de Xathrid
Portuguese Necromante de Xathrid
Japanese ザスリッドの屍術師
Simplified Chinese 札兹离死灵术士
Russian Некромант Затрида
Traditional Chinese 札茲離死靈術士
Korean 잔티드 사령술사

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Xathrid Necromancer
View Decks with Xathrid Necromancer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.