Arena Media Inserts

Cripta de Mana Cripta de Mana Portuguese

Artefacto, 0



At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you.

{T}: Add {C}{C} to your mana pool.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)

Harper Prism Magazine

#6 (Mark Tedin)

Portuguese Media Inserts (Special)

English Mana Crypt
French Crypte de mana
Spanish Cripta de maná
Japanese 魔力の墓所
Simplified Chinese 魔法力墓穴

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cripta de Mana
View Decks with Cripta de Mana
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.