蓝阳当空 围攻秘罗地 感知染污

祝圣史芬斯 祝圣史芬斯 Simplified Chinese

生物~史芬斯 4/6, 4UU (6)

飞行

每当任一对手抓一张牌时,你可以抓两张牌。

Creature — Sphinx 4/6

Flying

Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

由金吉塔厦亲手祝福。

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card.
  • 6/1/2011: The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
  • 6/1/2011: If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
Printings:
#21 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 围攻秘罗地 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Consecrated Sphinx
German Gesegnete Sphinx
French Sphinx consacré
Italian Sfinge Consacrata
Spanish Esfinge consagrada
Portuguese Esfinge Consagrada
Japanese 聖別されたスフィンクス
Russian Освященный Сфинкс
Traditional Chinese 祝聖史芬斯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 祝圣史芬斯
View Decks with 祝圣史芬斯
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.