Strandwalker Mirrodin Besieged Tangle Hulk

Sword of Feast and Famine Sword of Feast and Famine English

Artifact — Equipment, 3 (3)

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.

Equip {2}

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.
#138 (Chris Rahn)

English Kaladesh Inventions (Special)
English Modern Event Deck (Mythic Rare)
English Mirrodin Besieged (Mythic Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

German Schwert aus Schmaus und Hunger
French Épée de Festin et de Famine
Italian Spada di Abbondanza e Carestia
Spanish Espada de abundancia y escasez
Portuguese Espada de Banquete e Fome
Japanese 饗宴と飢餓の剣
Simplified Chinese 丰馑剑
Russian Меч Пиршества и Голода
Traditional Chinese 豐饉劍

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sword of Feast and Famine
View Decks with Sword of Feast and Famine
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.