Mensajero de Glissa Mirrodin sitiado Liderar la estampida

Cenit del sol verde Cenit del sol verde Spanish

Conjuro, XG (1)

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura verde con coste de maná convertido de X o menos, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Baraja el Cenit del sol verde en la biblioteca de su propietario.


Search your library for a green creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Shuffle Green Sun's Zenith into its owner's library.

Mientras se coronaba el sol verde, las profecías pirexianas brillaban en el Árbol de los Cuentos.

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If this spell is countered, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library.
  • 6/8/2016: In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice.
  • 6/8/2016: If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches his or her library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case.
  • Banned in Modern
#81 (David Rapoza)

Spanish Mirrodin sitiado (Rare)

English Green Sun's Zenith
German Zenit der Grünen Sonne
French Zénith de Vertsoleil
Italian Zenit del Sole Verde
Portuguese Zênite do Sol Verde
Japanese 緑の太陽の頂点
Simplified Chinese 绿阳当空
Russian Зенит Зеленого Солнца
Traditional Chinese 綠陽當空

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cenit del sol verde
View Decks with Cenit del sol verde
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.