Mantis de la Maraña Mirrodin sitiado Depredación innatural

Thrun, el último trol Thrun, el último trol Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Chamán trol 4/4, 2GG (4)

Thrun, el último trol no puede ser contrarrestado.

Thrun no puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.

{1}{G}: Regenera a Thrun.

Legendary Creature — Troll Shaman 4/4

Thrun, the Last Troll can't be countered.

Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

{1}{G}: Regenerate Thrun.

Su crimen fue el silencio, y ahora lo sufre eternamente.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#92 (Jason Chan)

Spanish Mirrodin sitiado (Mythic Rare)

English Thrun, the Last Troll
German Thrun, der letzte Troll
French Thrun, le dernier troll
Italian Thrun, l'Ultimo Troll
Portuguese Thrun, o Último Trol
Japanese 最後のトロール、スラーン
Simplified Chinese 最终巨魔图伦
Russian Трун, Последний Тролль
Traditional Chinese 最終巨魔圖倫

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thrun, el último trol
View Decks with Thrun, el último trol
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.