Zone de guerre contestée Mirrodin assiégé Plaine

Nexus des encrimites Nexus des encrimites French


{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{1} : Le Nexus des encrimites devient une créature-artefact 1/1 Scintimite avec le vol et l'infection jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain. (Il inflige des blessures aux créatures sous la forme de marqueurs -1/-1 et aux joueurs sous la forme de marqueurs « poison ».)


{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 6/1/2011: If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.
#145 (Jung Park)

French Mirrodin assiégé (Rare)

English Inkmoth Nexus
German Tintenmotten-Nexus
Italian Nexus degli Atrodotteri
Spanish Nexo de polillas de tinta
Portuguese Nexo de Mosco-tintas
Japanese 墨蛾の生息地
Simplified Chinese 墨蛾连结点
Russian Нексус Черномолей
Traditional Chinese 墨蛾連結點

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nexus des encrimites
View Decks with Nexus des encrimites
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.