Shamane à l'aiguillon à cloques Mirrodin assiégé Éclair commotionnant

Immolez les impurs ! Immolez les impurs ! French

Éphémère, 1R (2)

Immolez les impurs inflige 3 blessures à une créature ciblée. Si cette créature a l'infection, Immolez les impurs inflige 3 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.


Burn the Impure deals 3 damage to target creature. If that creature has infect, Burn the Impure deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.

La flamme ne se prosterne pas devant Phyrexia.

Illus. Nic Klein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If the creature is an illegal target when Burn the Impure resolves, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen, even if that creature has infect.
#59 (Nic Klein)

French Mirrodin assiégé (Common)

English Burn the Impure
German Die Unreinen verbrennen
Italian Bruciare gli Impuri
Spanish Quemar a los impuros
Portuguese Queimar os Impuros
Japanese 不純の焼き払い
Simplified Chinese 焚毁污物
Russian Сожжение Нечистых
Traditional Chinese 焚毀污物

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Immolez les impurs !
View Decks with Immolez les impurs !
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.