Vassal d'entrailles Mirrodin assiégé Légion de Kemba

Héroïne de Fortcoutel Héroïne de Fortcoutel French

Créature : humain et chevalier 3/4, 2WW (4)

Cri de guerre (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, chaque autre créature attaquante gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois que l'Héroïne de Fortcoutel attaque, mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat, engagés et attaquants.

Creature — Human Knight 3/4

Battle cry (Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.)

Whenever Hero of Bladehold attacks, create two 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens that are tapped and attacking.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Whenever Hero of Bladehold attacks, both abilities will trigger. You can put them onto the stack in any order. If the token-creating ability resolves first, the tokens each get +1/+0 until end of turn from the battle cry ability.
  • 6/1/2011: You choose which opponent or planeswalker an opponent controls that each token is attacking when it is put onto the battlefield.
  • 6/1/2011: Although the tokens are attacking, they never were declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
Printings:
#8 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
French Mirrodin assiégé (Mythic Rare)
French Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
English Hero of Bladehold
German Held der Klingenfeste
Italian Eroina di Rifugio delle Lame
Spanish Héroe de Fortaleza del Filo
Portuguese Herói de Bladehold
Japanese 刃砦の英雄
Simplified Chinese 锐锋城塞勇士
Russian Герой Блэйдхолда
Traditional Chinese 銳鋒城塞勇士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Héroïne de Fortcoutel
View Decks with Héroïne de Fortcoutel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.