Tempesta di Scorie Mirrodin Assediato Vedova Maligna

Duellante in Spirale Duellante in Spirale Italian

Creatura — Berserker Umano 3/1, 2RR (4)

Metallurgia — La Duellante in Spirale ha doppio attacco fintanto che controlli tre o più artefatti.

Creature — Human Berserker 3/1

Metalcraft — Spiraling Duelist has double strike as long as you control three or more artifacts.

"Non mi muovo mai due volte allo stesso modo. Quei fetenti non possono capire il caos."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Spiraling Duelist has double strike as the combat damage step begins, there will be a second combat damage step. As that second combat damage step begins, if Spiraling Duelist no longer has double strike (perhaps because an artifact creature you controlled was destroyed), Spiraling Duelist will not assign combat damage a second time.
Printings:
#76 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Italian Mirrodin Assediato (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Spiraling Duelist
German Kreisender Duellant
French Duelliste tourbillonnante
Spanish Duelista espiral
Portuguese Duelista Rodopiante
Japanese らせんの決闘者
Simplified Chinese 旋击斗客
Russian Ускоряющийся Дуэлянт
Traditional Chinese 旋擊鬥客


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Duellante in Spirale
View Decks with Duellante in Spirale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.