Emissario Viridiano Mirrodin Assediato Tezzeret, Agente di Bolas

Glissa, la Traditrice Glissa, la Traditrice Italian

Creatura Leggendaria — Elfo Zombie 3/3, BGG (3)

Attacco improvviso, tocco letale

Ogniqualvolta una creatura controllata da un avversario viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, puoi riprendere in mano una carta artefatto bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf 3/3

First strike, deathtouch

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).
Printings:
#96 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Italian Mirrodin Assediato (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Glissa, the Traitor
German Glissa die Verräterin
French Glissa, la traîtresse
Spanish Glissa, la traidora
Portuguese Glissa, a Traidora
Japanese 裏切り者グリッサ
Simplified Chinese 叛徒格莉莎
Russian Глисса, Предательница
Traditional Chinese 叛徒格莉莎


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glissa, la Traditrice
View Decks with Glissa, la Traditrice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.