火膨れ杖のシャーマン ミラディン包囲戦 震盪の稲妻

不純の焼き払い 不純の焼き払い Japanese ふじゅんのやきはらい

インスタント, 1R (2)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。不純の焼き払いはそれに3点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーが感染を持つ場合、不純の焼き払いはそのクリーチャーのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。

Instant

Burn the Impure deals 3 damage to target creature. If that creature has infect, Burn the Impure deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.

炎はファイレクシアに屈しない。

Illus. Nic Klein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If the creature is an illegal target when Burn the Impure resolves, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen, even if that creature has infect.
Printings:
#59 (Nic Klein)

Editions:
Japanese ミラディン包囲戦 (Common)

Languages:
English Burn the Impure
German Die Unreinen verbrennen
French Immolez les impurs !
Italian Bruciare gli Impuri
Spanish Quemar a los impuros
Portuguese Queimar os Impuros
Simplified Chinese 焚毁污物
Russian Сожжение Нечистых
Traditional Chinese 焚毀污物


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不純の焼き払い
View Decks with 不純の焼き払い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.