Зенит Синего Солнца Осада Мирродина Зараженное Сознание

Освященный Сфинкс Освященный Сфинкс Russian

Существо — Сфинкс 4/6, 4UU (6)

Полет

Каждый раз когда оппонент берет карту, вы можете взять две карты.

Creature — Sphinx 4/6

Flying

Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

Благословлен руками Джин-Джитаксиаса.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card.
  • 6/1/2011: The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
  • 6/1/2011: If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
Printings:
#21 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Russian Осада Мирродина (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Consecrated Sphinx
German Gesegnete Sphinx
French Sphinx consacré
Italian Sfinge Consacrata
Spanish Esfinge consagrada
Portuguese Esfinge Consagrada
Japanese 聖別されたスフィンクス
Simplified Chinese 祝圣史芬斯
Traditional Chinese 祝聖史芬斯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Освященный Сфинкс
View Decks with Освященный Сфинкс
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.