Неестественное Хищничество Осада Мирродина Виридийский Эмиссар

Виридийский Разлагатель Виридийский Разлагатель Russian

Существо — Эльф Шаман 2/2, 1GG (3)

Инфекция (Это существо наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)

Когда Виридийский Разлагатель выходит на поле битвы, уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

Creature — Elf Shaman 2/2

Infect (This creature deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

When Viridian Corrupter enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If there are no artifacts on the battlefield when Viridian Corrupter enters the battlefield, its enters-the-battlefield does nothing. Viridian Corrupter will simply enter the battlefield.
  • 6/1/2011: The enters-the-battlefield ability is not optional. You must target an artifact you control if there are no other artifacts on the battlefield.
Printings:
#94 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Russian Осада Мирродина (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Viridian Corrupter
German Viridischer Verderber
French Corrupteur viridian
Italian Corruttore Viridiano
Spanish Corruptor viridiano
Portuguese Corruptor Viridiano
Japanese ヴィリジアンの堕落者
Simplified Chinese 暗碧族腐化师
Traditional Chinese 暗碧族腐化師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Виридийский Разлагатель
View Decks with Виридийский Разлагатель
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.