Promise of Power Mirrodin Relic Bane

Reiver Demon Reiver Demon English

Creature — Demon 6/6, 4BBBB (8)

Flying

When Reiver Demon enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, destroy all nonartifact, nonblack creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy's “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.
Printings:
#75 (Brom)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Divine vs. Demonic (Rare)
English Commander (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (Rare)
English Mirrodin (Rare)

Languages:
German Sensendämon
French Démon dépouilleur
Italian Demone Saccheggiatore
Spanish Demonio incursor
Portuguese Demônio Saqueador
Japanese 強奪する悪魔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reiver Demon
View Decks with Reiver Demon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.