Gota solar Mirrodin Espada de Kaldra

Bombahechizo de rayo solar Bombahechizo de rayo solar Spanish

Artefacto, 1 (1)

{W}, sacrificar la Bombahechizo de rayo solar: Ganas 5 vidas.

{1}, sacrificar la Bombahechizo de rayo solar: Roba una carta.


{W}, Sacrifice Sunbeam Spellbomb: You gain 5 life.

{1}, Sacrifice Sunbeam Spellbomb: Draw a card.

"Cura lo que nunca estuvo enfermo."
—Inscripción en la bombahechizo

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#250 (Jim Nelson)

Spanish Mirrodin (Common)

English Sunbeam Spellbomb
German Sonnengleiß-Spruchbombe
French Bombe à sortilèges solaire
Italian Bombarcana Solare
Portuguese Magibomba de Raio de Sol
Japanese 陽光の呪文爆弾

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bombahechizo de rayo solar
View Decks with Bombahechizo de rayo solar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.