Sphère chromatique Mirrodin Scarabée mécanique

Mox de chrome Mox de chrome French

Artefact, 0

Empreinte Quand le Mox de chrome arrive en jeu, vous pouvez retirer de la partie une carte non-artefact, non-terrain de votre main. (Cet artefact a l'empreinte de la carte retirée.)

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de la carte dont le Mox de chrome a l'empreinte à votre réserve.


Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 6/8/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.
  • Banned in Modern
#152 (Donato Giancola)

French Mirrodin (Rare)

English Chrome Mox
German Chrommox
Italian Mox di Cromo
Spanish Mox de cromo
Portuguese Mox de Cromo
Japanese 金属モックス
Simplified Chinese 五彩玛珂

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mox de chrome
View Decks with Mox de chrome
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.