Skulking Fugitive Mercadian Masques Soul Channeling

Snuff Out Snuff Out English

Instant, 3B (4)

If you control a Swamp, you may pay 4 life rather than pay Snuff Out's mana cost.

Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Squee watched his Kyren cousins fall with a mixture of sympathy and relief.

Illus. Mike Ploog

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#162 (Mike Ploog)

Editions:
English Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Common)
English Mercadian Masques (Common)

Languages:
German Umpusten
French Dégommage
Italian Spazzare Via
Spanish Apagar
Portuguese Liquidar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Snuff Out
View Decks with Snuff Out
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.