Vigueur Masques de Mercadia Griffes du tigre

Subsistance Subsistance French

(Missing!), 1G (2)



{1}, Sacrifice a land: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Illus. Qiao Dafu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#278 (Qiao Dafu)

French Masques de Mercadia (Uncommon)

English Sustenance
German Ernährung
Italian Sostentamento
Spanish Sustento
Portuguese Subsistência

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Subsistance
View Decks with Subsistance
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.